Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LolkatB

LolkatB

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LolkatB
"They are helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Tonya Worley

Tonya Worley

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Worley
"I have been a customer with this branch for a very long time. Everyone is so friendly and my rates are very reasonable compared to other places."
Profile photo of Carol K

Carol K

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol K
"I appreciate the wonderful service and attention to detail that Trey Webb State Farm provides."
Profile photo of Leonard Smith

Leonard Smith

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Smith
"Love it"
Profile photo of Shawndrica Williams

Shawndrica Williams

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawndrica Williams
"Brandon Thomas is a joy to have working with state farm.he all ways help anyway he can and explain everything if you have questions.🥰"
Profile photo of Jim Shiver

Jim Shiver

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Shiver
"Lee was very easy to work with, returned my calls, answered all my questions. I was able to get a lower monthly price with better coverage. The office was very clean and all of the employees were very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Kylie Jones

Kylie Jones

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Jones
"I never thought I would write a review for an insurance company, however, we love State Farm and have continued to have a great experience. No doubt it is because of our agent Alice Wassam. She is a true gem! Alice was able to get us amazing rates, on our auto and home insurance. I called multiple places and she beat them all. On top of that, when we have had any issues or claims, she responds right away and is always on top of things. If you are thinking of making a switch, call this company, and ask for Alice!! You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Tysheen Felton

Tysheen Felton

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tysheen Felton
"My State Farm experience was Great!!! I had a really great guy help me with this insurance process name Lee Howell. He is is definitely one of the best people State Farm has on their staff and he deserves some kind of reward for the great job he did with me and I couldn’t thank him enough for what he has done for me. Once again Thank You Lee for everything you you did and State Farm is lucky to have you!!!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Hoos

Lindsay Hoos

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Hoos
"Trey Webb State Farm’s team is so great and so helpful! I worked with Wylden Webb on my car insurance quote, she was knowledgeable, personal and helpful - what a great experience!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Mouzon

Rebecca Mouzon

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Mouzon
"After feeling like just a number at another insurance company I switched to Trey Webb-State Farm agency and was treated like family. Alice takes the time to make sure I'm getting the best deal and is always available to answer any question I may have. Absolutely best agency hands down"
Profile photo of Linda Branch

Linda Branch

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Branch
"5/5 This team does an amazing job!! Alice helped me figure out the best plan for my needs and answered all my questions, making sure I understood everything every step of the way. Don’t hesitate to reach out to them!"
Profile photo of Sammy Roland

Sammy Roland

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Roland
"Y’all rock!"
Profile photo of Ruth Redman

Ruth Redman

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Redman
"Highly recommend! Trey and his team are stellar. And Alice Wassam goes above and beyond for each and every one of her customers. You cannot go wrong with this team!"
Profile photo of Wolfy Ty

Wolfy Ty

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wolfy Ty
"The people are so kind and loving"
Profile photo of The Farm at Goose Platter

The Farm at Goose Platter

October 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by The Farm at Goose Platter
"Check your policies folks and recheck them for gross inaccuracies. This office has done nothing but, over charge us and make horrendous errors costing us the consumers. When asked, their responses are the same. “We have no idea how that happened, we questioned this ourselves!” Absolutely appalling business ethics. Zero accountability. Had them for years and will be changing however not without having these gross inaccuracies turned over to the proper set of folks to hold this office accountable."
Profile photo of Tonya Williamson

Tonya Williamson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Williamson
"I’ve been insured with Trey Webb State Farm for years. My experience with them has been great. The sraff is nice and going over and beyond to assist with all concerns. I’m always texted a friendly reminder of my payments ahead of time. I’ve ran into a few problems making my payments on time but the grace period they allows helps me! They’re quotes are cheaper than most that i’ve received. ❤️"
Profile photo of Pamela Galvin

Pamela Galvin

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Galvin
"Great office. Love the staff!"
Profile photo of Robert Lackey

Robert Lackey

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lackey
"Trey Webb and the employees help create a less stressful insurance experience when you need help!"
Profile photo of Ashley Roland

Ashley Roland

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Roland
"Lindsay was awesome! Great experience! :)"
Profile photo of Amanda Andreucci

Amanda Andreucci

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Andreucci
"The team is professional, experienced and knowledgeable. I highly recommend working with them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Colt Andrews

Colt Andrews

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colt Andrews
"Trey Webb and his agency helped me with everything I needed! Wylden was a huge help. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Samantha

Samantha

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha
"Lindsay is amazing! So helpful and kind. :)."
Profile photo of Roger Baskin

Roger Baskin

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Baskin
"Great team, explained all my options. Very knowledgeable group of people working at this office. Kept me informed the whole way through the process."
Profile photo of Kaci Crawford

Kaci Crawford

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaci Crawford
"I’ve never met an employee who goes above and beyond as much as Lindsay. Considerate, patient, welcoming, and efficient! Any company would be lucky and privileged to to have such a skillful and proficient worker! 10/10, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Terry Bennett

Terry Bennett

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Bennett
"Lindsay is such a kind and helpful human!"